First Page ChairmanshipScientific Council
Scientific CouncilPrint

According to the constitution, the Scientific Council consistsof chairman, deputy for research and technology –as the secretary –other deputies, directors of research centers, heads of departmentsand one to three faculty members, both inside and outside theinstitute.

Considering and approving short – term, middle – term and long –term scientific plans, supervising progress of scientific andeducational projects, approving scientific publications andevaluating internal journals, examining structural developmentplans to offer to ACECR' board of trustee and making policyprinciples of the institute to interact with educational andscientific centers in national and international levels are amongthe main activities of the council.

Scientific Council Members:

Last Updated on Wednesday, 19 April 201722:55


Online application form is available for Iranian applicants only,so please follow this link: Employment ApplicationOnline Form

New Established Dep.

Tissue engineering and regenerativemedicine

Email Service


Member Login

Only registered members can become a newsletter member and beinformed of the latest events.


mod_vvisit_counterThis Week512
mod_vvisit_counterThis Month1309

Who's Online

We have 5 guests online

Link to the Website